School starts at 8:55am and ends at 3:15pm.

Parents are asked to ensure that the children do not arrive at school before 8.45am, as adult supervision is not available before this time. Children may go to classes at 8.45am to ensure they are ready for the start of learning at 8.55am.

School terms and holiday dates for 2019/2020 are as follows:- 

  

 

Summer Term 2019:

Term starts: Monday 29 April

School closed: Thursday 2 May - Local Elections

School closed: Monday 6 May - May day 

Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

School Opens: Monday 3 June

Inset Day: Monday 24 June

 Term ends: Friday 19 July

Inset Day: Monday 22 July

Summer Holiday: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 30 August

 

Autumn Term 2019:

Inset Day: Monday 2 September

Inset Day: Tuesday 3 September

School Opens: Wednesday 4 September

Half Term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

School Closes: Friday 20 December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January 2020

 

School Term & Holiday Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020

School Closed Monday 6 January (inset day)

School Opens  Tuesday 7 January

School Closes  Friday 14 February AT 3.15pm

Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

School Opens Monday 24 February

School Closes Friday 3 April at 3.15pm

Easter Holiday Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020

School Opens Monday 20 April

School Closed Thursday 7 May (Local Elections)

School Closed Friday 8 May (Early May Bank Holiday )

School Closes Friday 22 May at 3.15pm

Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

School Closed Monday 1 June (Inset Day)

School Opens Tuesday 2 June

School Closes Friday 17 July at 3.15pm

School Closes Monday 20 July (Inset Day)

Summer Holiday Tuesday 21 July to Monday 31 August

Autumn Term 2020

School Closed Tuesday 1 September & Wednesday 2 September (2 Inset Days)

School Opens Thursday 3 September

School Closes Friday 23 October at 3.15pm

Half Term Monday 26 October To Friday 30 October

School Opens Monday 2 November

School Closes Friday 18 December at 3.15pm

Christmas Holiday Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January 2021