Governors

The Governing Body is made up of representatives from parents, the local community, teaching staff, non teaching staff and the local authority. A full list of Governors is available from school and from the link below (see 'Details of our Governing Body').

The Chair of Governors or any Governor may be contacted via school.

 

Chair                     Mr S. Vale

Vice Chair               Mr G. Pykitt

 

Clerk                     Mrs A. Jones

Details about our Governors can be found here.

Our Governors written statement of behaviour principles can be found by clicking here.

Details of our Governing Body can be found by clicking here.

Details of our Governor meeting attendance can be found by clicking here.

 

GOVERNOR CONTACT DETAILS:- 

Our Governors can be contacted via the school on 01827 475075 / office@lakeside.staffs.sch.uk or on the following email addresses:-

Stuart.Vale@Lakeside.staffs.sch.uk

Gary.Pykitt@Lakeside.staffs.sch.uk

Jane.Downes@Lakeside.staffs.sch.uk

Phil.Billings@Lakeside.staffs.sch.uk

Nicola.Barnes@Lakeside.staffs.sch

Claire.Kennedy@Lakeside.staffs.sch.uk

Kelly.Pitt@Lakeside.staffs.sch.uk

 

Headteacher@Lakeside.staffs.sch.uk for Kirsty Norbury

Alison.Dolphin@Lakeside.staffs.sch.uk