Skip to the content

Term Dates 2020/2021

Lakeside Community Primary School
School Terms and Holiday Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

School Closed Tuesday 1 September & Wednesday 2 September (2 Inset Days)
School Opens Thursday 3 September
School Closes Friday 23 October at end of school day
Half Term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
School Closed Monday 2 November (Inset Day)
School Opens Tuesday 3 November
School Closes Friday 18 December at end of school day
Christmas Holiday Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term 2021

School Closed Monday 4 January (Inset Day)
School Opens Tuesday 5 January
School Closes Friday 12 February at end of school day
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
School Closed Monday 22 February (Inset Day)
School Closes Thursday 1 April at end of school day
Easter Holiday Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 4 April

Summer Term 2021

School Opens Monday 19 April
School Closed May Day 3 May
School Closes Friday 28 May at end of school day
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
School Opens Monday 8th June
School Closes Wednesday 21 July at end of school day
Summer Holiday Thursday 22 July to Tuesday 31 August

Autumn Term 2021

School Closed Wednesday 1 September (Inset Day)
School Opens Thursday 2 September
School Closes Friday 22 October at end of school day
Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
School Closed Monday 1st November (Inset Day)
School Closes Friday 17 December at end of school day
Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January

*Inset days are subject to change.
*School closure due to local elections to be advised.