Skip to the content

November 2022 - July 2023

November 2022

Monday 7th November : Coffee morning - chat over a cuppa, lend and loan books, toiletry hampers available

Thursday 10th November : Whole School photos

Friday 11th November : Remembrance Day

Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th November : Year 5 & 6 Bikeability

Friday 18th November : Children In Need - Wear spots to school

Wednesday 30th November : Reception Open Evening 5.30pm - 7pm

December 2022

Monday 5th December : Coffee morning

Tuesday 6th - Wednesday 14th December : Christmas book fair

Wednesday 7th - Friday 9th December : Year 6 Residential - Whitemoor Lakes

Monday 12th - Wednesday 14th December - Christmas performances

Thursday 15th December : Christmas jumper day & Christmas dinners

Friday 16th December : Class Christmas parties - last day of term

January 2023

Tuesday 3rd January : Inset Day - School closed

Wednesday 4th January : School open

Monday 9th January : Coffee morning

Tuesday 10th January : Year 5 Greek Day

Thursday 12th January - Whole school pantomime production - Snow White

Friday 13th January : Final date for Reception Admissions

February 2023

Monday 5th February : Coffee morning

Monday 20th - 24th February : Half term

Monday 27th February - School open

March 2023

 Friday 3rd March : World Book Day

Monday 6th March : Coffee morning

Friday 31st March : Inset Day - School closed

April 2023

Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April : Easter holidays

Monday 17th April : School open

Monday 24th April : Coffee morning

May 2023

Monday 1st May : May Bank Holiday

Thursday 4th May : Polling Day - School closed

Monday 8th May : Additional Bank Holiday - King Charles II Coronation Day 

Monday 15th May : Coffee morning

Friday 26th May : Inset Day - School closed

Monday 29th - Friday 1nd June : Whitsun Half term

June 2023

Monday 5th June : School open

Wednesday 7th June : Nursery & Year 6 photo's

Monday 12th June : Coffee morning

July 2023

Wednesday 26th July : School closed - Summer Holiday

 

 

Throughout Lakeside Primary School, there is a strong sense of 'we are a team, we work together, we can do it'.

Ofsted Report, June 2022

Lakeside Primary School

Leyland Road
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2SA

Email -  office@lakeside.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs B Male