The Governing Body is made up of representatives from parents, the local community, teaching staff, non teaching staff and the local authority. A full list of Governors is available from school and from the link below (see 'Details of our Governing Body').

The Chair of Governors or any Governor may be contacted via school.


Mr N Rose

Vice Chair

Mrs H Masefield


Mrs A. Jones


Details about our Governors can be found here.

Details of our Governor meeting attendance can be found by clicking here.



Our Governors can be contacted via the school on 01827 213990 / or on the following email addresses:-  for Neil Probert (Headteacher)   Chair   Vice Chair