Skip to the content

Term dates 2023-2024

February 2023

Monday 20th - 24th February : Half term holiday

Monday 27th February - Terms starts/School open

March 2023

Friday 31st March : Inset Day - School closed

April 2023

Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April : Half term Easter holidays

Monday 17th April : School open

May 2023

Monday 1st May : May Bank Holiday

Thursday 4th May : Polling Day - School open

Monday 8th May : Additional Bank Holiday - King Charles II Coronation Day 

Friday 26th May : Inset Day/School closed

Monday 29th - Friday 2nd June : Whitsun Half term holiday

June 2023

Monday 5th June : Term starts/School open

July 2023

Wednesday 26th July : School closed - Summer Holiday

September 2023

Monday 4th September : Inset Day/School closed

Tuesday 5th September : Inset Day/School closed

Wednesday 6th September : Term starts/School open

October 2023

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November : Half term holiday

December 2023

Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January : Half term Christmas holiday

January 2024

Monday 8th January : Inset Day/School closed

Tuesday 9th January : Term starts/School open

February 2024

Monday 12th February - 16th February : Half term/School open

March 2024

Monday 25th March - Friday 5th April : Half term Easter holiday

April 2024

Monday 8th April : Inset Day/School closed

Tuesday 9th April : Term starts/School open

May 2024

Monday 6th May : Bank holiday/School closed

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May : Whitsun half term holiday

July 2024

Monday 22nd July : Inset Day/School closed

Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August : Summer holidays

September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September : Inset day/School closed

Wednesday 4th September : Term starts/School open

October 2024

Monday 24th October - Friday 1st November : Half term holiday

December 2024

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January : Half term Christmas holiday