Skip to main content Skip to footer

Calendar

April 2024

Monday 8th April : Inset Day/School closed

Tuesday 9th April : Term starts/School open

May 2024

Monday 6th May : Bank holiday/School closed

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May : Whitsun half term holiday

June 2024

Monday 24th June : Nursery, Reception & Year 6 Photo's

July 2024

Monday 22nd July : Inset Day/School closed

Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August : Summer holidays

September 2024

Monday 2nd September : Inset Day/School closed

Tuesday 3rd September : Inset day/School closed

Wednesday 4th September : Term starts/School open

October 2024

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November : Half term holiday

December 2024

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January : Half term Christmas holiday