Skip to main content Skip to footer



Richard Lane CEO

Neil Probert Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Victoria Gardner Deputy Headteacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Tanya Bavin-Matthews Trust Business Manager


Teaching Staff

Alexandra Lomas  Teacher

Bethany Cooper Teacher

Toby Swift Teacher/Deputy Safeguarding

Sally Youd Teacher

Whitney Davies Teacher (SENDCo)

Annmarie Jones Teacher

Sarah Yardley Teacher


Teaching Assistants

Hayley Meads Teaching Assistant

Jane Downes Teaching Assistant

Debra Vale Teaching Assistant

Beverley Butler Teaching Assistant 

Sharon Purshouse Nursery Teaching Assistant

Louise Purshouse Senior Nursery Nurse Assistant

Lyn Sollis Personal Welfare Support Assistant 


Lunch Supervisors

Debra Vale Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Sue Baker Lunchtime Supervisor

Emma Maddocks Lunchtime Supervisor

Office Staff

Rebecca Miladowski Senior Operational Offices Manager

Rebecca Male Clerical Assistant

Natalie Whitehouse Administrative Assistant


Family Support Worker

Angie Doxford Designated Safeguarding Lead


Health & Safety/Site Management

Paul Stubbs Trust Health & Safety Site Supervisor